top of page

COUNTDOWN TO NEW RANGE ROVER SPORT REVEAL





New Range Rover Sport will make an exhilarating debut as new images provide a first glimpse of the dynamic new luxury SUV



New Range Rover Sport is preparing to break cover, with the third-generation model set to make its world premiere on 10 May 2022.


The global reveal will include a dramatic debut by the new luxury performance SUV, previewed by an exclusive set of images. The new model will continue the daring exploits of its predecessors by undertaking a unique challenge for its launch.





Range Rover Sport has previously completed a series of challenges, including a record-setting hill-climb at Pikes Peak, a first recorded crossing of the ‘Empty Quarter’ desert in the Arabian Peninsula and a first ascent of the 999 steps to Heaven’s Gate in China, in 2018.


New images provide a first look at its modernist interior. Defined by its dynamic, cockpit-like driving position, architectural lightness and precise detailing, the interior of New Range Rover Sport is crafted from the finest materials and sets the tone for a truly engaging drive.





The most dynamic member of the Range Rover family has been redefined, effortlessly blending unmistakable presence, unrivalled on-road capability and the latest advanced digital and chassis technologies.



Useful links





  • Tune into Land Rover’s YouTube channel to watch the global reveal of the New Range Rover Sport at 22:00 UAE, 21:00 KSA time, and 18:00 GMT on 10 May.

  • Find out more information and sign up for updates here landrover.com/newrangeroversport





ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page